The prestigious award bears the name of the man who many refer to as the finest quarterback to ever play the game of football. Established in 1987, the Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award has previously honored 27 outstanding young men.

Transamerica Presents

Transamerica® Presents
Five Finalists for the 2014 Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award®

Brett Hundley, UCLA

Brett Hundley

Cody Kessler, USC

Cody Kessler

Marcus Mariota, Oregon

Marcus Mariota

Bryce Petty, Baylor

Bryce Petty

Dak Prescott, Mississippi State

Dak Prescott
Mississippi State

Click here to see the Press Release
See the Week 13 Statistics for each candidate

Interested in sponsorship opportunities?
Visit our Sponsorship Levels page for details.

Presented by Transamerica

Click here to learn more about the sculptor of this statue